← Back to support

How do I reset progress for a deck?

If you want to start over with a deck, use the deck's "Reset Grades" action.

This resets your progress for that deck and marks all cards in the deck as "NEW" again.

How to do it

  1. Open the deck.
  2. Open the deck menu.
  3. Choose "Reset Grades".
  4. Confirm the reset.

Important

  • Only the deck you reset is affected.
  • This cannot be undone.
  • After the reset, AlgoApp will treat the deck's cards like new cards again.

If you only want a different study order

You do not need to reset your progress for that. Open the deck's settings and change "Review Mode" instead.